Self-portrait by Otto Dix

Rings
2002-08-06 - 8:15 p.m.

Proud bloody member of the UK-Diaryring: next prev random list home diaryland
member of the oh so scottish! diaryring: next prev random list home diaryland


<< back . forwards >>
AOL Instant Messenger: refusaldiary
Email me


Click here to comment - 0 comments so far


This entry is Rings
My most recent entries are:



The Rapture Index

I THINK YESTERDAY WAS WORSE BUT I STILL BELIEVE IN MAYBE THE LATEST ENTRY IS BETTER BUT YOU CAN READ THE WHOLE STORY OF ME HERE PLEASE SEND ME EMAIL NO MATTER WHAT AND SIGN YOUR NAME AND TELL THE TRUTH FOR FELLOW DIARYLANDERS NOTES WILL ALSO WORK YOU CAN READ MY PROFILE WHICH SAYS SOME STUFF OR RIDE THE RINGS I'M IN READ THE TRUE TALE OF THE PEOPLE I KNOW AND SOMETIMES EVEN LOVE OR SOME THINGS ABOUT ME THAT REALLY DON'T COUNT OR TRY THIS DIARY THING YOURSELF


Now playing


say anything...





Stories:
NaNoWriMo 2003
Vending Billy
Sophie's Imaginary Friends
Ideas for actions

Also by me:
My Everything2
Fotolog
Other photos
Impersonal journal
Shit list


Other links:
The Internet is Shit
Everything 2
Slashdot
Portal of Evil
B3ta
I Bleed For This?
Straight Dope
NME
Playlouder
Off The Telly
Pieces of You
Random me!

"shitlist"